The Locus Science Fiction Foundation is thankful for the generous contributions of the following listed folks. Their support allows us to preserve the invaluable legacy of the science fiction, fantasy, and horror fields, and to continue to promote contemporary speculative fiction.

Our endless gratitudes goes to the following donors:

Richard Arndt
Anders Erik Mark Andersson
David P Bader
Lynn P. Behrns
Laura Bollettino

Diane Brunn
Scott H Burgess
Kieran Daly
Miguel Ángel Fernández Delgado
Bob Dobson
Douglas P. Doucette
Thomas Eivins
Gail C. Futoran
Gay & Joe Haldeman
Tom Harris
David Hook
Mark R. Kelly
Fred Kiesche
Scott Lazerus
Allen & Brenda Lewis
Jessica Litman
Michael C. Marks
Jonathan Mersel
Patricia A. McKillip
Roger E. Miller, Jr.
Louis R. Mills
L.E. Modesitt, Jr.
Theresa M. Moore
Cat Neshine
Garth Nix
Rick Norwood

Neil Ottenstein
Scott Pohlenz
Florence A. Poump
Jonathan Prince
John Redford
Hannes Riffel, publisher Golkonda Verlag
Karen Schaffer
The Second Foundation
Morey Silverman
John Soltau
Glenn E Stambaugh
Ian Stockdale
Peter Straub
Giorgio Sudati
Alex Bird Tillson
Adam Byrn Tritt
Elise “Lee” Garnick Tritt
Giovanni Valerio
Michael Ward
Greg Wilson
Congcong Zheng & Kourosh Soroushian


For a list of donors to the Locus Photo and Ephemera Archive Kickstarter Campaign, click here: a list of donors to the Lucius Shepard Celebration Fund, click here: